Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Everyone is really friendly, helpful, and amazing customer service. Will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Jeff was incredibly helpful and resourceful with our transaction, getting the deal done and the payments we were comfortable with. 10 out of 10 experience and will definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great service. Service advisor Taylor Seymour did an outstanding job. She always kept me posted on the service process. She was super friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Yesterday i purchased a brand new 2023 dodge charger and i had the best experience ever! So quick and efficient! If you want to look into buying your new car i suggest you go here and ask for Ricky, he got me a good deal in under 30 mins and the process was so fast and smooth! I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Every part of the process, buying with Elsinore, was so different from every other dealership we visited. Ricky jumped over hurdles to find the perfect vehicle for us. He was patient, very easy to work with, and made this purchase fun and exciting. Thank you, Ricky, for putting my wife in her perfect wagoneer.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Ricky was very attentive, professional and determined. We came in to look for a truck and he was able to get us approved 🙌. Thank you Ricky!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Salesmen and staff are very nice and friendly and absolutely want to help you to drive home in whatever car you want. Getting in contact with the dealership, specifically the finance department has become a 9-5 job just to ask simple questions about my loan. My recommendation is to get a loan elsewhere so you don’t have to worry about going through their finance department

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

We’ve been to many dealerships, but nothing like this one, they make you feel like family! It was the smoothest process we told them what we needed and they made sure to go above and beyond to meet our needs, we walked out with the perfect truck for our business. If you ever visit make sure to ask for Jeff, stop by to meet Alex, then end up in the great hands of Armando in finance.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Ricky was amazing with communication and figuring pretty much everything out before we got there! Everything so smooth, this was the best experience we've ever had purchasing a vehicle! We look forward to working with Ricky again when we're ready for an upgrade!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Amazing experience with Lake Elsinore CDJR. Relaxed environment without all the high pressure tactics and games you usually find at car dealers. They really make you feel like you're part of the family. That's the reason I will drive 60 miles and pass countless other dealers to do business with Joseph and team again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Service staff was very friendly and they had great snacks while we waited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Your facility is Great everyone here is helpful ,courtesy and eager to help a quality that is very RARE Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) It was excellent and very fast (Original) Fue excelente y muy rápido

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Im happy whit a service very nice person the sale man everybody doing great I recommended to the other people buy cars from you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Ricardo was so much help, I’m very glad I came to this place. I left very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCHA GREAT EXPERIENCE WHEN BRINGING IN A VEHICLE FOR REPAIRS OR FOR RECALL ITEM TO BE REPLACED. FROM THE MOMENT DELIA TOOK MY CALL I WAS TEATED LIKE AN IMPORTANT CUSTOMER. SHE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ENSURE MY EXPERIENCE WAS SEAMLESS AND PROMPTLY HANDLED IN THE MOST PROFESSIONAL MANNER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Ricky is extremely professional and helped in every step of the process. He helped me get a great car and kept all possibilities open. For any future vehicle purchase I will immediately go to him and Lake Elsinore CDJR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I'm happy with this dealer service department so far. I brought my 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk to them to have an emissions recall done. David Greene and Taylor Seymour were the service advisors I dealt with. Both were polite and realistic about the timeline for repairs when asked. I was supplied a rental while my Jeep was being repaired also. My previous experiences with other Jeep service departments have been unpleasant to put it nicely. Lake Elsinore CDJR has been the exception, they have been nothing but pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Excellent service! Highly recommend the service writer was courteous, friendly and very knowledgeable, this is where I look forward to doing business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Ricardo was awesome, so much help and very nice. Left very happy and glad I came here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Taylor was very courteous upon check in. Gave the right expectations on service diagnostics and time. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Service department agent named Cody was professional, informative, courteous and communicated with me every step of the way. No surprise repairs and no hidden cost, repairs and costs were exactly what I was quoted. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I had a great experience since the second time I bought a vehicle with this dealer. My salesman, Keith was wonderful and the whole experience is great. The financial department was in and out in a short period of time I would definitely recommend this dealer to everyone

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The best and amazing work. Was fast very clean work. I appreciate the help I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Associates were all very polite and helpful. I was visiting from Arizona and had an issue with my NEW 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Purchased a dodge hornet. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve went to about 4 other dealerships before this one & the customer service at other dealerships was not even semi close to this dealer. This team was willing to make the deal work, gave me a great trade in value, was professional and knew what they were doing. Not only were they on top of everything but they were quick. Chad was my go to person and was the nicest guy I’ve ever met. I would go back & buy another car in the future just because of him ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

On short notice I was able to get in the next day for an emissions recall.... Delia my service advisor got my jeep back way before the end of day ...can't thank her enough..... I would definitely come back! Thank you!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Polite and pleasent and got me right in. fixed my problem and did check list for everythig else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Alex is excellent, this man definitely gets the job done, very kind, understanding, and very easy to work with. Also, very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Fabulous experience start to finish! In for repairs and this experience changed my longtime belief that dealers overcharge and the service is substandard. Taylor took excellent care of me and kept me informed throughout the repair process. The prices were reasonable and it was a reasonable turnaround time. I will be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

This Dealership has restored my faith that some Dealerships are not vultures as I remembered them. Brian, our salesman, was very professional, yet personable! No pressure, no haggling. Such a smooth venture from beginning to driving off with our new truck! These people involved were very professional yet friendly. Not to mention, they performed a diagnostic test to make sure all was well with this truck. They even detailed the truck AND filled the tank with gas! These people rock! THANK YOU, we love the truck!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Taylor kept me informed when my RAM Truck work would be completed and she ordered me up and Uber to take me home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Our salesman, Jeffery was awesome! The whole process went very smooth!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Great experience excellent customer service friendly clean they care about customer service skills are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

keith is absolutely AMAZING. easy process with him for my mother & I. we knew what we wanted when we came in & he made it possible for me going home happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

This review is way overdue. I recently bought my Jeep Wrangler from Lake Elsinore DJR and the experience turned out Awesome. The main reason is because of Priscilla in the finance dept was absolutely amazing. My salesman was very subpar but I really liked the jeep so despite his bad salesmanship I decided to continue with my purchase and I’m so glad I did once I stepped into Priscilla’s office the magic began. She explained everything in detail and once she was done, she even saved us some money and added a few extras to our deal without ...

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Jeff was very helpful provided awesome customer service got me in and out fast great experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

This is my 2nd car I bought from them Keith was great! Fiance dept was great. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends and damily!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Fast efficient and curteous service. Service department was fast and took time to help out to get my check in started when I arrived a bit early.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Fantastic service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Cory in the service department was awesome and very helpful. The job was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

David was very thorough and ensured I had all information needed. He checked my recalls and helped me schedule a service for the recalls with a courtesy vehicle. He was helpful and the customer service was great. The vehicle service was quick and I was in and out in about an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Delia Valenzuela was amazing on every costumer care details I’m super happy with her service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great Service. I got my vehicle back in a timely manner. Great experiance with our service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very professional with keeping you up to date on your vehicle and very helpful with different options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great service, I got my vehicle back in a timely manner. It was also informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

This dealership was convenient in location and customer service was wonderful! thank you for people in Service and the buyers quote dept. for helping me and my vehicle. Delia and David were wonderful! I wish I bought my used vehicle from lake Lake Elsinore because they were genuine and helpful than Ontario. Not looking forward to my vehicle having any issues but looking forward with working with the service dept again. Thank you for working with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Everyone very efficient, professional and welcoming I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Thank you the experience was very good Chad help with the purchase of the Honda accord

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great service. Extremely fast and efficient. Dropped off my Gladiator without an appointment and the truck was ready in 2 hours. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I have been dealing with Laynee regarding their Jeep inventory and the response and transparency has been very professional and kind. Unfortunately we did not make it to the dealership yet the constant communication and follow-up on inquires was greatly appreciated. Stellar customer service. Recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

My experience at the dealership was great. Received the help I needed to make my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Love this place! Bought a Beautiful car from here, Keith, and Priscilla the finance manager , went above and beyond to help me get into this Beautiful Honda! Thanks again for everything! Boniface and His daughter Yolanda

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My car was a complete mess. They worked in insurance to bring the car back to original value of the car. And I mean original VALUE! Didn’t skim on anything their auto shop repaired it like I had never damaged it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Got me in and out of there quickly always a great job. Will be back for future needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Micheal was very nice and professional and attentive.. and I appreciate all the staff that was involved in my process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

They have been really good to me I will always use this dealer thanks Chad and Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Drop off and service write up was completed promptly upon arrival. Great communication, service performed while I waited, quick turnaround.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great service department! Easy to make an appointment Vehicle was done on time and everyone was friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Everyone was quick to respond when I arrived.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Delia Valenzuela -Gonzalez Senior Advisor was very helpful in getting me a next day appt. Thank you for your prompt accommodation. Bernardo C.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Outstanding customer service!! I am from San Diego, Ca. And I bought my first cargo van at the one in La Mesa and what a horrible experience compared to Lake elsinore. At lake elsinore they make you feel that you are really important for them. Shout out to Mike (sales assistant) and the manager!! Great human beings

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Friendly, fast service. Will continue to do business with this dealership. Easy and top notch servixe.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Y te oí pl get er oh lo lo ku de sake fhjuygb kjhhgdr guiokd

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Delia Gonzalez was amazing! Dalia explained the work that needed to be done, and when it would be finished. Easy to communicate with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Yu and yu and yu and yu and yu and yu and yu yo te ut

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Called ahead to look at a car, not only did they have it pulled up and ready but both jeff and Ricardo were friendly and knowledgeable. The buying experience was easy and quick. They were reasonable on our trade in and worked with us on the purchase of our new Jeep. Very happy to leave a good review for the team at Lake Elsinore Jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Hi very good thanks so see you next time and future l hi ea po

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They were fast , helpful and good greeting.I will come back with the same person and recommend your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great dealership we have purchased 5 vehicles from you. The service department has been outstanding the service writers have been friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Service advisor, Delia Valenzuela, was great! She kept me informed and updated regarding my vehicle. Note: Your sales department is another issue.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Jefferey was great, had us in the car we wanted with zero hassle.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

The service people were awesome! Got my truck running. I’m very happy to have my truck back. Thank you Cody and Service management

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

The service was great I would recommend my friends to go have there vehicles worked on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

It’s such a great service they help me out right away and there very sweet highly recommend this dealership they work with you break down everything for you go above and beyond for things you need and they don’t dos appoint with me going in there knowing what I want I was out in 3 hours no problem got me thru paper work they give you advice and make sure everything is satisfied give you a full tank make sure u can come back for what ever lastly now are family dealership telling everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Hans and team were amazing. Very knowledgeable about my 2024 Ram 2500 Mega-Cab and very helpful in making my final decision. Finalized a great deal, and certainly Hans was a huge help. Priscilla in finance was great as well. The entire process was very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend Hans and the entire team at this dealership! I will certainly return for any future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Keith H. and Chad N. were amazing to work with!! Both were very patient with us and got us exactly what we were looking for!! We look forward to doing business with them again!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great customer service and straight to the point and easy to work with got me my new car quick

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Brought my Jeep to Lake Elsinore Jeep for an oil change and tire rotation and David, my service advisor was very polite and very efficient. I purchased my Jeep there and have only used the service department there since I bought it. This was the best experience so far with this service department. They even washed my car and I didn't have to ask. I was very impressed. Thanks David!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Thank you so much for helping us out with our car and taking care of us. Jeff and Mike

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Awesome sales staff, Very accommodating, Ricky flew to Phoenix to finalize paperwork since I was not able to come to dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Always take care of my issues in a timely manner. Get me to and from home when I don’t have a ride. Overall great customer service even when they are busy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Everyone was so helpful with the experience and explaining all that was needed to make the perfect match for me. Literally a great place to find and buy a vehicle at. Sales men . And managers and everyone again , such amazing and great people . Definitely would recommend and refer others to here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Taylor is great a communicating and helping to line up my recall appointments. Really appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Taylor was great and took great care of my needs and informing me of the needs of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

The process was quick and professional for what I had done on my vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review